Parfois and my new bag…

Hey guys, Dash here!


So, for a little while now, I’ve been on the hunt for a brand new bag, which I mentioned a bit over in my last post, which I’ll link to here in case you haven’t read it!   [link]

Anyways, like I said I was on the hunt for a new bag and after what felt like absolute ages but was probably only a week… I found it! *victory dance*

​ This new bag, backpack to be specific and for a backpack, I think it’s just so stylish and fashion forward. These days backpacks are really coming up in the world of fashion.

This bag though is literally my new obsession

I honestly don’t leave the house without it.

 At all.

Ever.

I think it’s a really unique style, with its little see-through plastic front, oversized metal zips and metal buckles on the readjustable straps (a must when you’re as short as I am…) but also very chic and stylish due to its white leather front and black coloured mesh back. It’s got a little bit of a monochrome style to it and I do get some Chanel vibes from the simplicity.

 It’s very clean cut and simple but gorgeous and unique at the same time. A fashion forward piece that for me, works great for Summer but also for the transitional period then into Autumn and right on to Winter. Especially with all the army green khaki patterns that are beginning to fill up the shops for Autumn as I just think they go so well together.

Not only is it super unique and chic (hehe that rhymes…) but it’s not going to go out of style anytime soon being mainly white creates a more timeless feel and it goes with everything! 

I found it in parfois a really, gorgeous accessory shops with a focus on fashion forward and trendy bags of every shape and size, that I actually stumbled upon by accident.

Well, sort of… It’s one if those situations where you know of something but you’ve never really give it any attention, I’ve always known it existed, I just didn’t think it would be for me and do never went in there.

Now I’m not too sure whether to regret that or be thank full for it, because had I known of it, I’d have probably spent all my money on the accessories in there…

All I know for sure is that it’s fast becoming one of my favourite accessory shops, which I’ll definitely be returning to and telling you tons more about later on in my blog! Here’s the link for their online store, if you’re interested in having a peak!

Well that’s it for now.

Let me know what your thoughts are on my new bag and what you favourite accessory store is, down in the comments below. 

Talk soon, 

Dash x

Leave a Reply

