I’ve joined bloglovin’

Hey, Dash here!

 

 

I’m sure you can already guess by the title what this post is going to be about.

Bloglovin’!

Bloglovin’ is this really lovely site that helps make it easier to keep track of your favourite blogs and bloggers and though I joined months and months ago, I’m really only starting to use it now! (I’m slow on the uptake I know…)

I suppose this is just a post to say hi! I’m here, so if you too are on bloglovin’ and want me to take a peek at your blog then just leave your bloglovin’ link in the comments!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14341417/?claim=hmcwuzc6dfg”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Oh, and click right here if you’d like to take a look at mine!

<meta name=”p:domain_verify” content=”97351de42c18f7627dae4891f0abc918″/>

That’s it for now, short I know,

Talk soon,

Dash xox

 

google-site-verification: googlea7545a5c0d3f342e.html

 

 

8 comments

  1. beautysuggests · July 2

    I am on it too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Eboni Bryson · June 30

    Yay Bloglovin!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

