Let’s collab!

Hey, Dash here!

 

I just love blogging, we’ll obviously… why else would I be on this site?

Anyway Posting and chatting with bloggers and followers is so much fun and the other day I was thinking to myself, why not combine the two? So, that’s exactly what I’m doing.

Calling all bloggers and blog readers, are you interested in Fashion, beauty, Makeup or love to draw or sketch? Then why not drop me a message in the comment section or to my email. ( laurenlourdesryan16@gmail.com .) I’d love to hear from you! So, why not? It doesn’t matter if your an experienced blogger or not, I know I’m certainly not!

 

Bye for now,

Talk soon xx

 

19 comments

  1. Grace · January 22, 2016

    I’d love to do a collab with you! ❤️❤️ I’m at graciellen.hotmail.com if you want to email me or I can email you haha xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hannah Jayne · January 22, 2016

    Email me: hannahjayneeeblog@gmail.com !!!! I would love to do a collaboration! And I think a drawing or sketching collab would be something different, but something really fun!! Hope to hear from you soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cyndel B. · January 22, 2016

    Count me in!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rebeccathwin98 · January 21, 2016

    I’d love to collaborate with you. I’m into beauty and skincare.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. nikkipshahblog · January 21, 2016

    I’ve just started blogging this year, so I’m quite new at it and not at all good! I wouldn’t mind collaborating with you. I like your blogs. I love doing my nails, drawing and once in awhile make up interests me.

    Liked by 1 person

    • dashoffashiongirl · January 21, 2016

      That’s really cool!, welcome to wordpress! I can’t wait to collab with you, why not drop me an email and we can sort things out?

      Like

  6. Eboni Bryson · January 21, 2016

    I would love to collaborate with you! I’m not the most experienced blogger, but I think we can make a great pairing! Feel free to email me at Eboni.bryson@gmail.com

    Liked by 1 person

  7. cornfedcontessa · January 21, 2016

    I’ve been blogging for almost 2 years, and do enjoy it. I’ve picked up some great beauty tips.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

