European style, my favourite stores.

Hey, Dash here!

I’m not sure if you noticed or not but I’ve got a little bit of an obsession m with European fashion.

Really, I’m not sure what it is about it. Maybe it’s the gorgeous way their clothes all seem to mix and match or the way you can layer them all or maybe it’s the elegant feeling I get from wearing them… I don’t know to be honest but they just give me a good feeling. So, today I thought I’d share with you my favourite European shops.

First off, we’ve got Bershka. Oh, how I love this shop! Picture lace dresses, fringe jackets, breezy tops and lovely, long lasting jeans at really good prices and you’ve got Bershka in a nutshell. It’s amazing. No matter what season it is, no matter what day it is, whenever I go in there they’ve got gorgeous clothes. For all sorts of occasions too.

From t-shirts and jeans to fun party dresses, if you’re a teenager or young adult you’ll really love this place.

Now, I love to shop around it’s a lot of fun. But there’s a certain joy you can only get from going into a store and buying an entire outfit that’s just blissful.

Here’s a link http://www.bershka.com/gr/en/

image

Next has to be stradivarius. This shop… What can I even say…

I get my most inventive, fashion forward clothes from this store. (e.g my button up denim skirt.) It’s such a fancy, ahead of fashion shop and it’s just that bit more grown up than Bershka, though the style is the same, dressy-casual.

Here’s a link to their online stop http://www.stradivarius.com

image

Third is definitely Pull and bear. Ever been there?  It’s so nice. A little bit more expensive than the other two but well worth it if you can spare the extra few euro. It’s a slightly more casual shop, with some super comfy tops and huddy. I’m usually not one for a huddy, but there’s something that feels classy or elegant about some of the stuff I’ve found in there.

http://www.pullandbear.com

image

Dash x

5 comments

  1. The Curiosity Journals · January 13, 2016

    Great little guide – love these shops, so good for basics as well! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. styleitmywayy · January 11, 2016

    Great post x and I love bershka clothing !

    Liked by 1 person

  3. glitterglosglo · January 9, 2016

    I love Stradivarius! Fab brand x

    Like

Leave a Reply

