My new jacket?

Hey, Dash here!

So, I recently started wearing this jacket and I really am inlove with it.

Now I’ve got a confession to make because I actually bought it two years ago! (In H&M, such a lovely shop.)

This is one of those things that you buy, saying that you absolutely love it to bits and you’re going to wear it everyday of your life and then you get home and you look in your wardrobe and guess what?

You realise nothing suits it! No matter what, you just can’t find a way to wear it.

But you just can’t return it because you love it too much or you feel too guilty. So you shove it into the back if your wardrobe and forget it exists.

Well, that is this jacket.

image

Well, I found it yesterday in amongst all my clothes and I just thought to myself, “you know what? You’re going to wear this ” and now I don’t want to take it off!

It’s a bomber jacket which is really in style, even though I’m not one for following trends religiously, I do like to take them into account and this one is absolutely gorgeous!

Talk soon,

Dash x

8 comments

  1. sccpe · January 6, 2016

    I’m so Obsessed with bomber jackets you can style it with everything !

    Liked by 2 people

    • dashoffashiongirl · January 6, 2016

      Same!, they really do! They’re also so cute and comfy! ♥ ♥ thanks for commenting xx

      Like

  2. gettingthroughanxiety · January 4, 2016

    I like it! I think it goes well with your whole outfit, which I really like too by the way!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. BeautyreviewsbyCarrie · January 4, 2016

    Amazing jacket! I hope they still have it in stock at H&M or anywhere! Because I want it so much.. Great post! (; https://beautyreviewsbycarrie.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 2 people

    • dashoffashiongirl · January 4, 2016

      Awe, thank you, I really love it!♥ I’m sure they must have similar ones in stock ☺

      Like

  4. bohocharming · January 4, 2016

    Such a cute jacket x

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

