New stuff to come!

Hey, Dash here!

image

So here what’s up, I’ve always been into doodling and sketching and even a little bit of painting and so I thought, why not have a segment on my blog where I have some cute recent outfits of celebrities and other fashion and beauty products drawn out.

Yesterday, I adventured out into the madness that is January sales to buy a sketch book especially for blogging.

I’ll have some sketches up a little later on so you can yay nor nay them.

Talk later,

Dash x

12 comments

  1. awesomeness29 · January 3, 2016

    Great idea !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. septembersrose · January 3, 2016

    I’m bouncing on the edge of my seat. Can’t wait! Now I want to fashion doodle too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. bohocharming · January 3, 2016

    Ooh thats so creative I’d love to see your sketches

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

