Cher from clueless inspired drawings!

Hey, Dash here!

As promised here’s some little doodles, let me know what you think and if I should continue.

A movie that really inspires me when it comes to fashion is the movie clueless, especially Cher. (The main character.) If you haven’t seen the movie. YOU must! It’s really great and the style is just so cute.

Here are two cute outfits that are channeling the Cher look.

(Only very rough, in no way my best sketches, haha.)

image

Inspired by:

image

image

Inspired by:

image

Well, there you go! So tell me, what do you think. Yay or Nay?

Talk soon,

Dash x

2 comments

  1. lifeisglistening · January 3, 2016

    I love these! They are so good

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

