My makeup look for today

Hey, Dash here!

It’s new years and after all that heavy makeup I really just want to give my face a bit of a break, but as I’m going out today, somewhere local where usually bump into lots of people that I know I don’t really want to look like a zombie. So, I went for a really simple look today. No concealer. No foundation.I just want to let my skin breath.

image

That’s the look. Just simple mascara lipstick (with a little dab of pale beige eyeshadow on my bottom lip for a little bit of a shine.) and a little bit of brown eyeshadow to darken my eyebrows.

image

image

The eye shadow for my eyebrows is from seventeen, the lipstick is a rose colour from no.7 and the pale eyeshadow I lightly dabbed over it, is from the L’Oréal jungle jade eyeshadow pallet. My mascara is mega volume collagen 24hrs, I just loooove it! It really makes your lashes look longer.

Dash x

11 comments

  1. AmirhoseinGhazi · January 3, 2016

    Did you vote, my beautiful friend?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dasa Lavric · January 2, 2016

    Loving this post!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. septembersrose · January 2, 2016

    Naturally gorgeous 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

