Hello 2016!!!!

Hey, Dash here!

image

Well, in just a couple of hours here in Ireland we’ll be ringing in the new year.

Wow, it’s not even been a full year blogging for me yet but I feel like I’ve done so much and so much has happened!

I’ve had and am still having the chance to talk with some wonderful people and my views and knowledge on fashion on beauty are growing everyday. I can’t wait for what the new year bring. I’m sure it’ll be a fabulous year filled with tons if makeup, fashion and fun.

So, happy New year all you Dash girls. Go out there and have the best 2016 you can have because you only get one and as I’m sure you’re feeling with 2015 it flies by and once it’s gone, it’s gone.

Talk soon,

Dash x

Leave a Reply

