Bershka, one of my absolute favourite shops…

Hey, Dash here!

So, I realised just now that I actually don’t post that many of my outfits on here, except for when I’m hauls but I’ve decided that, that’s about to change. Pretty soon I’ll be uploading my day to day outfit and maybe even talking about my inspiration for them. But before I do I thought it would be good to give you guys a bit of an idea of what is to come, starting with one of my much loved stores, Bershka.

For those of you who don’t know (Which is probably most of you.) I’m really into European style, which I suppose makes sense considering my favourite stores to haunt consist of places like Bershka, Zara and Stradvarious. (all European store, which I think are all originally Spanish?)

Anyway, I’m not really sure what it is about Bershka exactly that I love but every time I walk into the shop, I always see something gorgeous. Without fail.

All their jeans fit really well and last so long and their tee-shirts are fitted (Which I love.) and have just that little bit more to them (bits of lace, unusual cuts, designs and sleeves.) than tee-shirts that I’ve see in other stores.

There’s also just something about the store and it’s style that feels like holidays to me and their collections have many different pieces that co-ordinate with each other and I just don’t find that in too many other stores. I could pretty much go into Bershka and always come out with a gorgeous outfit (Which is both a blessing and a curse, leaving me both fabulously dressed and hopelessly broke…)

It’s prices, especially specially for jeans can be quite reasonable, starting at around € 19, though, like any piece of really cute clothing the do have some pretty expensive stuff too, but that just makes for some really great sale items!

So there’s my thoughts on Bershka, here’s some cute outfits I found on there website and a link below.

http://www.bershka.com/ie/

image

image

image

image

^ that’s a top I bought there the other day! ^

image

And here’s a sweat shirt that I bought there the same day. ^

Talk soon,

Dash x

4 comments

  1. bohocharming · January 1, 2016

    Ooh Cute sweater😍 and I have a Sony Too x Great Post

    Like

  2. Evengsan · December 30, 2015

    Cool👌👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

