My October hair…

♥ Messy buns ♥

Autumns a time of weird weather , mainly wind and rain for me, so during October I try and fail time and time again to keep my hair the way I styled it that morning. No matter what I put it in or do to it I end up looking a mess, fluffy and frizzy or soaking wet and matted.

 I’ve just decided to roll with it, yep I’ve given up on trying to make it look sleek and pretty, going completely against what hairstyles I’ve seen floating around celebs and fashion shows and gone for a simple, yet cute messy bun. (This makes me sound so lazy, doesn’t it -_-…)

♥ Anyways, here you go my hairstyle of the month ♥

wpid-wp-1445174468803.jpeg

Talk soon,

Dash x

Leave a Reply

