starting off…

hey! -Oh god what am I even doing? Truth is I don’t really know, but I might as well give this blogging thing a try, right?… Well here I go..

I’m a teenager with a love affair of fashion. Fashion is literally everywhere and no matter where I go or what I’m doing I’ll some how end up thinking about it.

To me fashion is a way for me to express myself. Even though I might be a typically quiet person, I feel like my clothes and my style speaks for me. Fashion is something that can perk up your mood or just change the way you think about someone or something. It’s just such an influential part of my life so why not write 📝 a blog about it you know?

I adore all sorts of styles, trends and eras, from vintage pieces and boho chic to 1920’s style attire.

Mixing styles and trends is my thing, I’ve got a scary addiction to accessories and I’m a confessed shopaholic and window shopper.

So yeah, this blog will be all about my fashion addiction… And hopefully you’ll relate, enjoy or just read along x

-Oh wow.. Please tell me that wasn’t too cringe-y haha.

image

2 comments

  1. stealsomestyle · July 23, 2015

    Love your personality

    Like

  2. Fredrik de Lange · May 11, 2015

    Good luck 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

